Strong Body. Strong Mind. Empowered Life.
Proudly Milton's only dedicated, regular temperature Yoga Studio open 7 days a week!
  • EnjoyEase_copy1

  • TeacherTraining1149x371_copy

  • Webslider2

  • IMG_20170520_123218_copy

  • _D757729-Edit_copy

  • StrongBody_copy

  • StrongMind_copy

  • EmpoweredLife_copy

BRAND SPANKIN' NEW SPECIAL!!

$45 for 30 Days unlimited
For you new Life-ers!

10 Class Pass for only $139

Savings of $60.00!!

Monthly Unlimited - Limited to only 50 clients!
Auto-debit $96, Our most popular!
Sign up here!

<< Jan 23 2019 - Jan 22 2020 >>

Ditch the Cravings: Release the Weight! with Leah Nicoletta Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
Parent & Kids Yoga with Karen Piekarz-Mackisoc Next held on Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 11:30 am - 12:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 16, 2019 - Sat Mar 2, 2019
Learn More
Sound Bath Healing with Karen Piekarz-Mackisoc Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Teacher Training Free Info Session with Alia Allaway Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Beginners Fundamentals Course with Julie Bijl Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra (Yogic Sleep) with Michelle Compas Next held on Sun, Mar 3, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Mar 3, 2019 - Mon Mar 4, 2019
Learn More
Mala Making Workshop with Guest Instructor Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Yin-tensive with Michelle Compas Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm Learn More
Discover the Chakras with Michelle Compas Fri, Apr 5, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Parent & Tween Yoga More About This Course
Parent & Tween Yoga Week One - Yoga & Mini Mala-Making with Michelle Compas Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Parent & Tween Yoga Week Two - Yoga & Finding your Spirit Animal with Michelle Compas Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Parent & Tween Yoga Week Three - Yoga & Vision Boards with Michelle Compas Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Teacher Training 200hr with Alia Allaway Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More