Strong Body. Strong Mind. Empowered Life.
}

Chillaxin'


This class is taught by:

Cherivic Paculaba

Cherivic’s calm nature and nurturing intuitiveness is found through her voice when centering, talking about breath awareness or guided meditation. From a young age fitness and dance became a passion of hers, as she always found freedom in movement and flexibility, which led her to try a yoga class. Immediately she fell in love! The awareness of being in the present moment, as well as, the movement into postures spoke to her childhood memories of being a ballerina. Cherivic has now been practicing yoga for over 10 years. Her passion for yoga and spiritual healing has grown since giving birth to her son, as it has allowed her to decompress and find solace in her much needed "me time”. Throughout life’s challenges, her practice is something she always comes back to; bringing her back to center and finding that peace within. Cherivic has completed her training with the wonderful teachers at Kula Oakville and continues to expand and explore her love of yoga, yoga philosophies and spirituality. She has also completed her restorative yoga training with the beautiful soul of Beth Rutty and has studied Reiki level 1 & 2 under the amazing Teresa Bombino (a true angel!). Her passion is to spread the joy and her love for yoga to everyone from the young and young at heart.
 
Had a long week, month or year? Chillax with this candle-lit restorative session assisted with blankets, boulsters and pillows for that extra "ahhhhhhhh" factor. NO DOWNWARD DOGS ALLOWED! Strictly lay down, mat work. Perfect for all levels. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 19 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Mon Aug 20 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Sun Aug 26 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Mon Aug 27 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Sun Sep 02 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Sun Sep 09 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Mon Sep 10 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Sun Sep 16 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Mon Sep 17 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Sun Sep 23 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Mon Sep 24 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Sun Sep 30 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Mon Oct 01 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Sun Oct 07 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Mon Oct 08 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Sun Oct 14 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Mon Oct 15 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Sun Oct 21 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Mon Oct 22 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cherivic Paculaba