Strong Body. Strong Mind. Empowered Life.
}

Chillaxin'


This class is taught by:

Cherivic Paculaba

Cherivic’s calm nature and nurturing intuitiveness is found through her voice when centering, talking about breath awareness or guided meditation. From a young age fitness and dance became a passion of hers, as she always found freedom in movement and flexibility, which led her to try a yoga class. Immediately she fell in love! The awareness of being in the present moment, as well as, the movement into postures spoke to her childhood memories of being a ballerina. Cherivic has now been practicing yoga for over 10 years. Her passion for yoga and spiritual healing has grown since giving birth to her son, as it has allowed her to decompress and find solace in her much needed "me time”. Throughout life’s challenges, her practice is something she always comes back to; bringing her back to center and finding that peace within. Cherivic has completed her training with the wonderful teachers at Kula Oakville and continues to expand and explore her love of yoga, yoga philosophies and spirituality. She has also completed her restorative yoga training with the beautiful soul of Beth Rutty and has studied Reiki level 1 & 2 under the amazing Teresa Bombino (a true angel!). Her passion is to spread the joy and her love for yoga to everyone from the young and young at heart.
 
Had a long week, month or year? Chillax with this candle-lit restorative session assisted with blankets, boulsters and pillows for that extra "ahhhhhhhh" factor. NO DOWNWARD DOGS ALLOWED! Strictly lay down, mat work. Perfect for all levels. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 29 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Sun Nov 04 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Mon Nov 05 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Sun Nov 11 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Mon Nov 12 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Sun Nov 18 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Mon Nov 19 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Sun Nov 25 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Mon Nov 26 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Sun Dec 02 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Mon Dec 03 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Sun Dec 09 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Mon Dec 10 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Sun Dec 16 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Mon Dec 17 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Sun Dec 23 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Mon Dec 24 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Sun Dec 30 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Cherivic Paculaba
  • Mon Dec 31 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Cherivic Paculaba