Strong Body. Strong Mind. Empowered Life.
}

Gentle Yoga


This class is taught by:

Ioulia Koznova

A free spirit at heart with a passion for learning, Ioulia discovered her love for yoga in 2008. Being a piano and vocal teacher seven days a week, she desperately needed time for herself. Eventually, Ioulia was able to find a beautiful relationship between the body, the mind and the breath that she could not only use during practice but also apply it to music teaching as well as her everyday activities. With every class, she grew more and more in love with the power and a sense of peace yoga provided. The more she learned, the further she wanted to take her education.

A few years later, she ended up completing her 200-hour yoga teaching certification. This was just the beginning of her lifelong journey of learning, growing and inspiring. She is a strong believer in fusing music and yoga to power and motivate the body and the mind, creating fun playlists for each class.

She loves yoga because it calms her, lets her appreciate the little things in life and allows her to eat more pie!
A gentle practice, much like moving meditation. Flows are aligned with breath and has a calming effect on the nervous system. Also gets you moving, exercising and opens the body. This gentle class is candle lit to help you flitter off into bliss! The perfect practice at the end of a busy day! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Ioulia Koznova
  • Tue Jan 08 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Ioulia Koznova
  • Tue Jan 15 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Ioulia Koznova
  • Tue Jan 22 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Ioulia Koznova
  • Tue Jan 29 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Ioulia Koznova
  • Tue Feb 05 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Ioulia Koznova
  • Tue Feb 12 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Ioulia Koznova
  • Tue Feb 19 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Ioulia Koznova
  • Tue Feb 26 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Ioulia Koznova
  • Tue Mar 05 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Ioulia Koznova
  • Tue Mar 12 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Ioulia Koznova
  • Tue Mar 19 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Ioulia Koznova
  • Tue Mar 26 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Ioulia Koznova
  • Tue Apr 02 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Ioulia Koznova
  • Tue Apr 09 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Ioulia Koznova