Strong Body. Strong Mind. Empowered Life.
}

Simply Flow


This class is taught by:

Susan LaFlair

Bio under construction. Were making it perfect....!
Simply Flow Yoga is available to ALL LEVELS! We add flow between poses to give you dynamic transitions and it adds grace and variety. These sequences are introduced in Moderate, Intermediate and Advanced so you can grow with this class! These classes will allow you to work with your breath and movement to create a practice that activates muscles that don't get as much loves as the bigger ones. Always fun, always rewarding!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Aug 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Aug 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Sep 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Sep 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Sep 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Sep 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Oct 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Oct 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Oct 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Nov 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Nov 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Nov 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Dec 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Dec 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Susan LaFlair