Strong Body. Strong Mind. Empowered Life.
}

Simply Flow


This class is taught by:

Susan LaFlair

Yoga has been a big part of my life for 8 years and it supports me in ways that never ceases to amaze me. At first, it supported my physical fitness goals and even supported me back to health after a debilitating back injury.
 
But it is so much more.
 
Yoga’s physical aspect was a gateway to a satisfying inner life that sustains my spiritual growth and inner balance as I continue to learn. I have expanded my practice first as a student (which I will forever be) then as a teacher when I studied the 200hr Yoga Teacher Training at Sun Yoga Studio and then subsequently with workshops in proper alignment, yoga for pain management and sequencing hatha classes.
 
Every day that I teach a yoga class, I count my lucky stars that I can share my love for yoga with my students. I look forward to leading you through your next practice.
Simply Flow Yoga is available to ALL LEVELS! We add flow between poses to give you dynamic transitions and it adds grace and variety. These sequences are introduced in Moderate, Intermediate and Advanced so you can grow with this class! These classes will allow you to work with your breath and movement to create a practice that activates muscles that don't get as much loves as the bigger ones. Always fun, always rewarding!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 25 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Nov 01 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Nov 08 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Nov 15 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Nov 22 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Nov 29 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Dec 06 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Dec 13 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Dec 20 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Dec 27 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Jan 03 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Jan 10 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Jan 17 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Jan 24 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Jan 31 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Feb 07 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Feb 14 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Susan LaFlair
  • Thu Feb 21 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Susan LaFlair